Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

5-Day PM Full Year Preschool Class

Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 12:00 PM (CDT) - Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 2:45 PM (CDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Woodlawn Arts Academy 3807 Woodlawn Road SterlingIL  61081
Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 12:00 PM (CDT) - Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 2:45 PM (CDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Woodlawn Arts Academy 3807 Woodlawn Road SterlingIL  61081

Registration Unavailable

5-Day PM Full Year Preschool Class

Aug 29 - May 05 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

12:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Woodlawn Arts Academy

Starting at

$0.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 29, 2016 to May 05, 2017

Each Monday from 12:00 PM to 02:45 PM

Each Tuesday from 12:00 PM to 02:45 PM

Each Wednesday from 12:00 PM to 02:45 PM

Each Thursday from 12:00 PM to 02:45 PM

Each Friday from 12:00 PM to 02:45 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Mar 20, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2017

Thursday, Jan 05, 2017

Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Friday, Jan 06, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017

Monday, Sep 05, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this activity.
Please register in person at Woodlawn Arts Academy.

Students ages 3-5 will learn Creative Curriculum concepts as well as Common Core Learning Standards. Daily focused arts education will include visual arts, music, theatre, dance and culinary. Families will have opportunities to participate in the classroom and attend evening performances by the students.

Age Group

Preschool

Instructor

Petra Paufve

Organizer Info

  • Woodlawn Arts Academy

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Woodlawn Arts Academy 3807 Woodlawn Road SterlingIL  61081
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Arts and crafts