Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

2-Day AM Full Year Preschool Class

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 @ 8:30 AM (CDT) - Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 11:15 AM (CDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Woodlawn Arts Academy 3807 Woodlawn Road SterlingIL  61081
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 @ 8:30 AM (CDT) - Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 11:15 AM (CDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Woodlawn Arts Academy 3807 Woodlawn Road SterlingIL  61081

Registration Unavailable

2-Day AM Full Year Preschool Class

Aug 30 - May 04 (Tuesday, Thursday)

8:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Woodlawn Arts Academy

Starting at

$0.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 30, 2016 to May 04, 2017

Each Tuesday from 08:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Each Thursday from 08:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Thursday, Jan 05, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this activity.
Please register in person at Woodlawn Arts Academy.

Students ages 3-5 will learn Creative Curriculum concepts as well as Common Core Learning Standards. Daily focused arts education will include visual arts, music, theatre, dance and culinary. Families will have opportunities to participate in the classroom and attend evening performances by the students.

Age Group

Preschool

Instructor

Petra Paufve

Organizer Info

  • Woodlawn Arts Academy

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Woodlawn Arts Academy 3807 Woodlawn Road SterlingIL  61081
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Performing arts