Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Taylorsville Community Family Center Recess Camp

Friday, September 23, 2016 @ 6:30 AM (MDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:30 PM (MDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
YMCA Community Family Center - Taylorsville 4223 S. Atherton Dr. TaylorsvilleUT  84123
Friday, September 23, 2016 @ 6:30 AM (MDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:30 PM (MDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
YMCA Community Family Center - Taylorsville 4223 S. Atherton Dr. TaylorsvilleUT  84123

Taylorsville Community Family Center Recess Camp

Sep 23 - May 27 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

YMCA Community Family Center - Taylorsville

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 23, 2016 to May 26, 2017

Each Monday from 06:30 AM to 06:30 PM

Each Tuesday from 06:30 AM to 06:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 06:30 AM to 06:30 PM

Each Thursday from 06:30 AM to 06:30 PM

Each Friday from 06:30 AM to 06:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Friday, Mar 17, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

Thursday, Jan 26, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Monday, Feb 27, 2017

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017

Monday, Jan 30, 2017

Friday, Nov 18, 2016

Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017

Friday, Feb 24, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017

Monday, Mar 20, 2017

Thursday, Dec 15, 2016

Monday, Jan 23, 2017

Thursday, Nov 17, 2016

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017

Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017

Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Friday, Jan 27, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

About This Activity

Description

School Recess Camps - Taylorsville Community Family Center

Hours: 6:30am-6:30pm

  • Full Price (daily rate): $45
  • Voluntary Price (daily rate): $40
  • Apply for Financial Assistance: If you choose to apply for assistance, the full cost of the program will be shown at checkout until we have received and processed your full Financial Assistance Application. To complete your registration please pay the $10 registration fee at checkout.

Our YMCA offers a voluntary Tiered Pricing System to help all families be able to participate in our programs. Full Cost reflects the full cost of our programs. Voluntary Cost is a slightly reduced rate available through donations and fundraising. Further reduced Financial Assistance is available, but requires an application to be eligible. Please visit our website, facility in person or call us at 801.839.3388 for more information.

To select your pricing Tier you must select the matching Customer Type in your account settings.

Tiered Pricing is made available through donations and fundraising. All participants receive the same high quality services, regardless of the price they pay.

Age Category

Youth

Grades

Kindergarten - 6th

Location

Taylorsville Community Family Center

Activity

List: Holiday Day Camp 2016/17
The participant will have to select between 1 and 22 out of the 22 following Activities to register for.
NameTypeNumberAgeDateLocation
1.CFR School Recess Camp September 23Activity7344At least 5 but less than 13September 23, 2016
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
2.CFR School Recess Camp October 20Activity7345At least 5 but less than 13October 20, 2016
Thursday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
2.CFR School Recess Camp October 21Activity7346At least 5 but less than 13October 21, 2016
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
2.CFR School Recess Camp October 28Activity7347At least 5 but less than 13October 28, 2016
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
3.CFR School Recess Camp November 23Activity7348At least 5 but less than 13November 23, 2016
Wednesday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
4.CFR School Recess Camp December 23Activity7349At least 5 but less than 13December 23, 2016
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
4.CFR School Recess Camp December 27Activity7351At least 5 but less than 13December 27, 2016
Tuesday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
4.CFR School Recess Camp December 28Activity7352At least 5 but less than 13December 28, 2016
Wednesday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
4.CFR School Recess Camp December 29Activity7353At least 5 but less than 13December 29, 2016
Thursday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
4.CFR School Recess Camp December 30Activity7354At least 5 but less than 13December 30, 2016
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
5.CFR School Recess Camp January 2Activity7355At least 5 but less than 13January 2, 2017
Monday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
5.CFR School Recess Camp January 13Activity7356At least 5 but less than 13January 13, 2017
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
5.CFR School Recess Camp January 16Activity7357At least 5 but less than 13January 16, 2017
Monday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
6.CFR School Recess Camp February 17Activity7358At least 5 but less than 13February 17, 2017
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
6.CFR School Recess Camp February 20Activity7359At least 5 but less than 13February 20, 2017
Monday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
7.CFR School Recess Camp March 23Activity7360At least 5 but less than 13March 23, 2017
Thursday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
7.CFR School Recess Camp March 24Activity7361At least 5 but less than 13March 24, 2017
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
7.CFR School Recess Camp March 27Activity7362At least 5 but less than 13March 27, 2017
Monday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
7.CFR School Recess Camp March 28Activity7363At least 5 but less than 13March 28, 2017
Tuesday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
7.CFR School Recess Camp March 29Activity7364At least 5 but less than 13March 29, 2017
Wednesday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
7.CFR School Recess Camp March 30Activity7365At least 5 but less than 13March 30, 2017
Thursday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center
7.CFR School Recess Camp March 31Activity7366At least 5 but less than 13March 31, 2017
Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm
Taylorsville Community Family Center

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Northern Utah , UT

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

YMCA Community Family Center - Taylorsville 4223 S. Atherton Dr. TaylorsvilleUT  84123
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Academic