Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Littletown After School-Session1

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (MST) - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (MST)
Ages 5-14 · Co-Ed
Littletown Community Center 6465 South Craycroft Rd TucsonAZ  85706
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (MST) - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (MST)
Ages 5-14 · Co-Ed
Littletown Community Center 6465 South Craycroft Rd TucsonAZ  85706

Littletown After School-Session1

Jul 27 - Dec 21 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-14 · Co-Ed

Littletown Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Jul 27, 2016 to Dec 20, 2016

Each Monday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Sep 05, 2016

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016

Friday, Oct 07, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

Thursday, Oct 13, 2016

About This Activity

Description

There will be No program Oct. 7-14, 2016 during Fall break; Sept 5, Nov 11, 24 & 25, 2016.

The Littletown session 1 after-school program is for children ages 5-13. Hours are from the end of the school day until 6pm. All 5-year-olds must be enrolled in elementary school. There is also a session 2 available for the second half of the school year. Activities include homework help, reading program, group games, sports, arts and crafts, board and table games, special events, and more. The program is free except for some special events. Pima County Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation facilities are not licensed childcare facilities under section 36-882 of A.R.S. The school-age youth programs are "at will" drop in programs and youth enrolled in the programs may come and go of their own volition.

Mandatory Orientation dates are: Thursday, July 14 6-7pm or Saturday, July 23 9-10am. You must attend one of these orientation dates to qualify for the program.


Mandatory Orientation dates are: Thursday, July 14 6-7pm or Saturday, July 23 9-10am. You must attend one of these orientation dates to qualify for the program.

Age Category

Youth

Location

Little Town - Multipurpose Room at Littletown Community Center

Instructor

Raul Martinez

Organizer Info

  • PCNRPR (Pima County Natural Resources Parks and Recreation)

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Littletown Community Center 6465 South Craycroft Rd TucsonAZ  85706
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care