Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Littletown After School-Session2

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 @ 2:00 PM (MST) - Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:00 PM (MST)
Ages 5-14 · Co-Ed
Littletown Community Center 6465 South Craycroft Rd TucsonAZ  85706
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 @ 2:00 PM (MST) - Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:00 PM (MST)
Ages 5-14 · Co-Ed
Littletown Community Center 6465 South Craycroft Rd TucsonAZ  85706

Littletown After School-Session2

Jan 04 - May 26 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-14 · Co-Ed

Littletown Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Jan 04, 2017 to May 25, 2017

Each Monday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017

Monday, Mar 13, 2017

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017

Monday, Mar 20, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017

Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017

Friday, Mar 17, 2017

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017

About This Activity

Description

There will be No program March 13-27, 2017 during Spring break; Jan 16 & Feb 20, 2017.

The Littletown session 2 after-school program is for children ages 5-13. Hours are from the end of the school day until 6pm. All 5-year-olds must be enrolled in elementary school. There is also a session 1 available for the first half of the school year. Activities include homework help, reading program, group games, sports, arts and crafts, board and table games, special events, and more. The program is free except for some special events. Pima County Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation facilities are not licensed childcare facilities under section 36-882 of A.R.S. The school-age youth programs are "at will" drop in programs and youth enrolled in the programs may come and go of their own volition.


Age Category

Youth

Location

Littletown - Multipurpose Room at Littletown Community Center

Instructor

Raul Martinez

Organizer Info

  • PCNRPR (Pima County Natural Resources Parks and Recreation)

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Littletown Community Center 6465 South Craycroft Rd TucsonAZ  85706
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care