Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Child care Event - Holiday Camp

Monday, December 19, 2016 @ 7:30 AM (CST) - Friday, December 30, 2016 @ 5:30 PM (CST)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Lake House 206 W Park St. URBANAIL  61801
Monday, December 19, 2016 @ 7:30 AM (CST) - Friday, December 30, 2016 @ 5:30 PM (CST)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Lake House 206 W Park St. URBANAIL  61801

See below for registration options

Holiday Camp

Dec 19 - Dec 30 (Monday, Friday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

Holiday Camp: Wednesday, Dec. 21

Dec 21 (Wednesday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

View More Details

Holiday Camp: Friday, Dec 23

Dec 23 (Friday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

View More Details

Holiday Camp: Wednesday, Dec. 28

Dec 28 (Wednesday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

View More Details

Holiday Camp: Thursday, December 22

Dec 22 (Thursday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

View More Details

Holiday Camp- Thursday, December 29

Dec 29 (Thursday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

Holiday Camp- Friday, Dec 30

Dec 30 (Friday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

Holiday Camp: Tuesday, Dec. 20

Dec 20 (Tuesday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

View More Details

Holiday Camp: All Days

Dec 19 - Dec 30 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

Holiday Camp: Monday, Dec. 19

Dec 19 (Monday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

Holiday Camp: Tuesday, Dec 27

Dec 27 (Tuesday)

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Lake House

View More Details

About This Activity

Description

Do something over break that you can't wait to get back to school and tell your friends about! Join the fun leaders at the Urbana Park District on great trips around town. Campers will also join in fun games and make cool holiday crafts. All movies will be rated G or PG. Campers should bring a sack lunch and beverage to camp each day. Snack will be provided. Camp meets at the Lake House in Crystal Lake Park. Sign up for individual days or for all of them at a discount!


Online registration closes one week prior to the start of class. However, spaces may still be available. Please call the Phillips Recreation Center at 217-367-1544 for more information.

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • URBANA PARK DISTRICT

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Lake House 206 W Park St. URBANAIL  61801
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity