Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Lois Group2

Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 4:00 PM (PDT) - Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 5:00 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
MID VALLEY FAMILY YMCA 6901 Lennox Avenue Van NuysCA  91405
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 4:00 PM (PDT) - Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 5:00 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
MID VALLEY FAMILY YMCA 6901 Lennox Avenue Van NuysCA  91405

This activity has passed

Lois Group2

May 12 - Jun 23 (Thursday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

MID VALLEY FAMILY YMCA

Meeting Dates

From May 15, 2014 to Jun 18, 2015

Each Thursday from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Sep 18, 2014

Thursday, Jul 03, 2014

Thursday, Aug 21, 2014

Thursday, Dec 11, 2014

Thursday, Dec 18, 2014

Thursday, Oct 23, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014

Thursday, Nov 13, 2014

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, Jan 01, 2015

Thursday, Mar 05, 2015

Thursday, Jun 05, 2014

Thursday, Feb 26, 2015

Thursday, Jan 29, 2015

Thursday, Mar 19, 2015

Thursday, Apr 23, 2015

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Thursday, Jun 26, 2014

Thursday, Apr 30, 2015

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014

Thursday, Dec 04, 2014

Thursday, Aug 07, 2014

Thursday, Jan 08, 2015

Thursday, Feb 12, 2015

Thursday, Jul 24, 2014

Thursday, Jun 19, 2014

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Thursday, Aug 14, 2014

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015

Thursday, Jul 10, 2014

Thursday, Sep 04, 2014

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014

Thursday, Oct 02, 2014

Thursday, Nov 06, 2014

Thursday, Oct 09, 2014

Thursday, Jun 18, 2015

Thursday, Feb 05, 2015

Thursday, Feb 19, 2015

Thursday, Jan 22, 2015

Thursday, Apr 02, 2015

Thursday, Sep 11, 2014

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014

Thursday, Apr 09, 2015

Thursday, Jun 12, 2014

Thursday, Jun 04, 2015

Thursday, Jan 15, 2015

Thursday, Nov 20, 2014

Thursday, Sep 25, 2014

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014

Thursday, Dec 25, 2014

Thursday, Jun 11, 2015

Thursday, Mar 12, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015

About This Activity

Activity

Lois Group2 #14403

Price

Standard charge: $99.00

Type

Team League

Meeting dates

From 12 May 2014 to 22 June 2015

Meeting time

16 to 17

Department

Arts & Crafts

Activity Program Category

Youth Swim Lessons

Activity Other Category

Other1

Status

Unlimited openings

Gender

Coed

Instructor

Cus1 Ins1

Season

Fall 2014

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles:"s

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

MID VALLEY FAMILY YMCA 6901 Lennox Avenue Van NuysCA  91405
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity