Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Percussion Ensemble - Fall

Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (EDT) - Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 3:00 PM (EST)
Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed
DC - Upton Street, NW Campus Sallie Mae Hall 2801 Upton Street, NW WashingtonDC  20008
Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (EDT) - Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 3:00 PM (EST)
Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed
DC - Upton Street, NW Campus Sallie Mae Hall 2801 Upton Street, NW WashingtonDC  20008

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

Percussion Ensemble - Fall

Oct 15 - Jan 14 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

DC - Upton Street, NW Campus

Starting at

$203.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 15, 2016 to Jan 14, 2017

Each Saturday from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016

Saturday, Dec 10, 2016

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016

Saturday, Dec 31, 2016

Saturday, Dec 17, 2016

Saturday, Nov 05, 2016

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016

About This Activity

Description

(Ages 11 - 18)

In this engaging class, students are given an introduction to percussion ensemble music and play in a culminating performance.

For more information, please contact Andrew Hare, Percussion Department Chair, at (202) 686-8000 x1691 or ahare@levinemusic.org.



Class By Age Group

Teens

Location

DC - Upton Street, NW Campus

Instructor

Manuel Arciniega

Organizer Info

  • Levine Music

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

DC - Upton Street, NW Campus Sallie Mae Hall 2801 Upton Street, NW WashingtonDC  20008
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Percussion and Drumming