Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Indoor Family Play Group

Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 10:00 AM (PDT) - Monday, May 25, 2015 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Sunset Fire Hall 2215 Long Street West LinnOR  97068
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 10:00 AM (PDT) - Monday, May 25, 2015 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Sunset Fire Hall 2215 Long Street West LinnOR  97068

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Description

For families of newborn to 5 years. Indoor play group includes snack, arts & crafts, music, circle time and open play.

Fun social opportunity for families of young children.

Activity

Indoor Family Play Group #5050.101

Price

Resident: $20.00
Non-resident: $25.00

Type

Classes

Meeting dates

From September 8, 2014 to May 25, 2015
Each Monday from 10am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 24, 2014
Monday,December 22, 2014
Monday,December 29, 2014
Monday,January 19, 2015
Monday,January 26, 2015
Monday,February 16, 2015
Monday,March 23, 2015
Monday,April 6, 2015
Monday,May 25, 2015

Meeting time

10am to 11:30am

Activity Category

Adult

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Sep 2, 2014
   Non-residents: Sep 4, 2014
Internet registration opens: Aug 29, 2014
   Non-residents: Sep 4, 2014

Status

29 openings remaining

Ages

Less than 99

Gender

Coed

Location

Sunset Fire Hall Ballroom (Upstairs) at Sunset Fire Hall

Instructor

West Linn Staff

Season

Fall 2014

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • West Linn Park and Recreation Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Sunset Fire Hall 2215 Long Street West LinnOR  97068
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity