Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Redwood After School 2016/17

Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 3:20 PM (MDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM (MDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Redwood Elementary 2650 S Redwood Rd West Valley CityUT  84119
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 3:20 PM (MDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM (MDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Redwood Elementary 2650 S Redwood Rd West Valley CityUT  84119

Redwood After School 2016/17

Aug 22 - May 26 (Friday)

3:20 PM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Redwood Elementary

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Aug 22, 2016 to May 26, 2017

Each Friday from 01:05 PM to 05:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Friday, Oct 21, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Friday, Jan 13, 2017

Friday, Oct 28, 2016

Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Friday, Sep 23, 2016

Friday, Feb 17, 2017

About This Activity

Description

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMMING

- 5 Days per week $40/Month

Apply for Financial Assistance: If you choose to apply for assistance, the full cost of the program will be shown at checkout until we have received and processed your full Financial Assistance Application. To complete your registration please pay the $20 registration fee at checkout.

Our YMCA offers a voluntary Tiered Pricing System to help all families be able to participate in our programs. Full Cost reflects the full cost of our programs. Voluntary Cost is a slightly reduced rate available through donations and fundraising. Further reduced Financial Assistance is available, but requires an application to be eligible. Please visit our website, facility in person or call us at 801.839.3388 for more information.

To select your pricing Tier you must select the matching Customer Type in your account settings.

Tiered Pricing is made available through donations and fundraising. All participants receive the same high quality services, regardless of the price they pay.

Age Category

Youth

Grades

Kindergarten - 6th

Location

Redwood Elementary

Activity

List: Redwood After School 2016/17
The participant will have to select between 0 and 9 out of the 9 following Activities to register for.
NameTypeNumberAgeDateLocation
1.Redwood After School Aug/Sept.Activity7228At least 5 but less than 13From August 22, 2016 to September 30, 2016
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Redwood Elementary
2.Redwood After School OctoberActivity7229At least 5 but less than 13From October 3, 2016 to October 31, 2016
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,October 20, 2016
Friday,October 21, 2016
Friday,October 28, 2016
Redwood Elementary
3.Redwood After School NovemberActivity7230At least 5 but less than 13From November 1, 2016 to November 30, 2016
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 23, 2016
Thursday,November 24, 2016
Friday,November 25, 2016
Redwood Elementary
4.Redwood After School DecemberActivity7231At least 5 but less than 13From December 1, 2016 to December 30, 2016
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 26, 2016
Tuesday,December 27, 2016
Wednesday,December 28, 2016
Thursday,December 29, 2016
Friday,December 23, 2016
Friday,December 30, 2016
Redwood Elementary
5.Redwood After School JanuaryActivity7232At least 5 but less than 13From January 2, 2017 to January 31, 2017
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 2, 2017
Monday,January 16, 2017
Friday,January 13, 2017
Redwood Elementary
6.Redwood After School FebruaryActivity7233At least 5 but less than 13From February 1, 2017 to February 28, 2017
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 20, 2017
Friday,February 17, 2017
Redwood Elementary
7.Redwood After School MarchActivity7234At least 5 but less than 13From March 1, 2017 to March 31, 2017
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,March 27, 2017
Tuesday,March 28, 2017
Wednesday,March 29, 2017
Thursday,March 23, 2017
Thursday,March 30, 2017
Friday,March 24, 2017
Friday,March 31, 2017
Redwood Elementary
8.Redwood After School AprilActivity7235At least 5 but less than 13From April 3, 2017 to April 28, 2017
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Redwood Elementary
9.Redwood After School MayActivity7236At least 5 but less than 13From May 1, 2017 to May 26, 2017
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 1:05pm to 5:30pm
Redwood Elementary

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Northern Utah , UT

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Redwood Elementary 2650 S Redwood Rd West Valley CityUT  84119
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care