Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Music Event - Piano Lessons

Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (CDT) - Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 8:00 PM (CST)
Co-Ed
Winnetka Community House 620 Lincoln Ave. WinnetkaIL  60093
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (CDT) - Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 8:00 PM (CST)
Co-Ed
Winnetka Community House 620 Lincoln Ave. WinnetkaIL  60093

Piano Lessons

Oct 24 - Dec 13 (Monday)

3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Co-Ed

Winnetka Community House

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$258.00

Pricing

Piano Lessons
$258.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 24, 2016 to Dec 12, 2016

Each Monday from 03:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Monday, Nov 14, 2016

Monday, Dec 05, 2016

Monday, Nov 07, 2016

Monday, Oct 31, 2016

Monday, Oct 24, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Learn how to play piano in a fun and creative way! Our unique approach is structured entirely around the student's needs. Regardless of age or skill level, we educate our students with a strong musical foundation, learning the theory behind piano as well as the fundamentals. All ages are welcome. Lessons are 30 minutes long. Students will be contacted by the instructor to arrange a time.

Age Group

All Ages

Location

101 at Winnetka Community House
meets at 102 on Oct 24, 2016
meets at 102 on Nov 14, 2016
meets at 102 on Nov 21, 2016
meets at 102 on Nov 28, 2016
meets at 211 A on Dec 5, 2016

Instructor

Top Note Music Academy

Organizer Info

  • Winnetka Community House

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Winnetka Community House 620 Lincoln Ave. WinnetkaIL  60093
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity