Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Junior Semi Private Tennis Lessons

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 7:30 PM (PST) - Thursday, December 22, 2016 @ 8:30 PM (PST)
Ages 7-16 · Co-Ed
Las Palomas Tennis Park 20550 Paseo de las Palomas YORBA LINDACA  92886
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 7:30 PM (PST) - Thursday, December 22, 2016 @ 8:30 PM (PST)
Ages 7-16 · Co-Ed
Las Palomas Tennis Park 20550 Paseo de las Palomas YORBA LINDACA  92886

Junior Semi Private Tennis Lessons

Nov 23 - Dec 23 (Tuesday, Thursday)

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 7-16 · Co-Ed

Las Palomas Tennis Park

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$200.00

Pricing

Junior Semi Private Tennis Lessons
$200.00

Meeting Dates

From Nov 22, 2016 to Dec 22, 2016

Each Tuesday from 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Each Thursday from 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Dec 01, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

Thursday, Dec 15, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016

Thursday, Dec 08, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

About This Activity

Description

These clinics are for 2-4 Beginning to Advanced students eager to excel in a small setting. Small groups are focused, detailed to level, and the perfect bridge to a higher level. What are you waiting for?


For all tennis classes, please bring one can of new unopened tennis balls (USTA approved) to the first class meeting and a tennis racquet. For questions regarding classes, please contact the Parks and Recreation Department at (714) 961-7160.

Age Category

Teen & Youth

Location

Las Palomas Tennis Court 1 at Las Palomas Tennis Park
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Nov 22, 2016
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Nov 29, 2016
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Dec 1, 2016
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Dec 6, 2016
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Dec 8, 2016
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Dec 13, 2016
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Dec 15, 2016
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Dec 20, 2016
meets at Las Palomas Tennis Court 3 on Dec 22, 2016

Instructor

Tennis Anyone

Organizer Info

  • CITY OF YORBA LINDA

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Las Palomas Tennis Park 20550 Paseo de las Palomas YORBA LINDACA  92886
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Tennis