Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Cheerleading CT Martin

Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (EDT) - Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 8:00 PM (EST)
Ages 5-15 · Co-Ed
CT Martin Recreation & Aquatic Center 3201 ML King Jr. Drive, SW AtlantaGA  30311
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (EDT) - Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 8:00 PM (EST)
Ages 5-15 · Co-Ed
CT Martin Recreation & Aquatic Center 3201 ML King Jr. Drive, SW AtlantaGA  30311

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

Cheerleading CT Martin

Jul 02 - Feb 22 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 5-15 · Co-Ed

CT Martin Recreation & Aquatic Center

Meeting Dates

From Jul 02, 2018 to Feb 22, 2019

Each Monday from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Each Thursday from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Each Friday from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Monday, Sep 03, 2018

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018

About This Activity

Description

CHEERLEADING @ CT MARTIN
Cheerleading is a wonderful recreation program for new and experienced cheerleaders, ages 5 to 14 years old. The program focuses around building cooperation, self-confidence, respect, great friendships, and all of the important foundations of cheerleading. They support the football and basketball players by cheering at games and local competitions.

AGES 5 to 14
Practice Begins: JUL 2 (Varies Per Site)
Last Day to Register: JUL 27
Season Dates: AUG 25 2018 to FEB 22 2019
Registration Fees:
Residents | $75.00 per person
Non-Residents | $150.00 per person


Please Note, Uniforms will be provided, but individual participants must provide their own shoes.

Activity Sub-Category

Athletics

Location

CT Martin Recreation & Aquatic Center

Sessions

161

Organizer Info

  • City of Atlanta Department of Parks, Recreation, and Cultural Affairs

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

CT Martin Recreation & Aquatic Center 3201 ML King Jr. Drive, SW AtlantaGA  30311
Get Directions

Browse Cheerleading