Apple touch icon precomposed

Ballet/Hip Hop Beg (K - 2nd) S 9:00 Sydney

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM (EST) - Saturday, October 17, 2020 @ 9:55 AM (EDT)
Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed
Dublin Dance Centre & Gymnastics 2665 Farmers Drive ColumbusOH  43235
Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM (EST) - Saturday, October 17, 2020 @ 9:55 AM (EDT)
Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed
Dublin Dance Centre & Gymnastics 2665 Farmers Drive ColumbusOH  43235

Ballet/Hip Hop Beg (K - 2nd) S 9:00 Sydney

Jan 11 - Oct 17 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 9:55 AM

Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed

Dublin Dance Centre & Gymnastics

Meeting Dates

From Jan 11, 2020 to Oct 17, 2020

Each Saturday from 09:00 AM to 09:55 AM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020

Saturday, Aug 08, 2020

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020

Saturday, Jul 04, 2020

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020

Saturday, Jun 06, 2020

Saturday, Aug 01, 2020

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020

About This Activity

Description

This classes is closed to further registration.

Grades

Kindergarten - 2nd

Location

Studio 2/3 at Dublin Dance Centre & Gymnastics
meets at Rehearsal/Show Time & Date TBA on May 31, 2020
meets at Rehearsal/Show Time & Date TBA on Jun 7, 2020

Instructor

Sydney Shaffer

Organizer Info

  • Dublin Dance Centre & Gymnastics

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Dublin Dance Centre & Gymnastics 2665 Farmers Drive ColumbusOH  43235
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Hip Hop dance