Apple touch icon precomposed

GA B-Fit: July-Aug

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 9:30 AM (EDT) - Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 10:25 AM (EDT)
Ages 13-109 · Co-Ed
Green Acres 4401 Sideburn Road FairfaxVA  22030
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 9:30 AM (EDT) - Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 10:25 AM (EDT)
Ages 13-109 · Co-Ed
Green Acres 4401 Sideburn Road FairfaxVA  22030

GA B-Fit: July-Aug

Jul 02 - Aug 30 (Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:30 AM - 10:25 AM

Ages 13-109 · Co-Ed

Green Acres

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$98.00

Pricing

GA B-Fit: July-Aug
$98.00
GA B-Fit: July-Aug
$98.00

Meeting Dates

From Jul 02, 2019 to Aug 30, 2019

Each Tuesday from 09:30 AM to 10:25 AM

Each Thursday from 09:30 AM to 10:25 AM

Each Friday from 09:30 AM to 10:25 AM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019

Friday, Aug 09, 2019

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019

Friday, Jul 12, 2019

Friday, Aug 16, 2019

Thursday, Aug 08, 2019

Friday, Jul 19, 2019

About This Activity

Description


Easy-to-follow dance themes drawing from disco, country, kickboxing and Latin that will burn calories and improve cardiovascular endurance, muscular strength and agility. Mix in some weight work for total body conditioning. On Thursdays, we add Zumba Toning. See monthly calendars in Gym for latest schedule updates. July & August dates TBA.




Location

GA Gym at Green Acres

Instructor

Darlene Wujkowski

Organizer Info

  • City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Dept

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Green Acres 4401 Sideburn Road FairfaxVA  22030
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity