Apple touch icon precomposed

Piano Level 3

Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 5:30 PM (EDT) - Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM (EDT)
Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed
BlackRock Center for the Arts 12901 Town Commons Drive GermantownMD  20874
Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 5:30 PM (EDT) - Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM (EDT)
Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed
BlackRock Center for the Arts 12901 Town Commons Drive GermantownMD  20874

Piano Level 3

Sep 12 - Jun 04 (Thursday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

BlackRock Center for the Arts

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 12, 2019 to Jun 04, 2020

Each Thursday from 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

Thursday, Apr 09, 2020

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

Thursday, Jan 02, 2020

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

About This Activity

Description

Prerequisite: Piano Level 2 or permission from instructor. This class integrates technique, music theory and classical pieces beyond method books and students begin to learn early intermediate repertoire and simple classical repertoire plus, theory and technique.

Students must bring headphones, ¼ inch audio adapter, and book to each class.

Age Category

Youth

Location

Piano Room at BlackRock Center for the Arts

Instructor

Barbara Kober

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

BlackRock Center for the Arts 12901 Town Commons Drive GermantownMD  20874
Get Directions