Apple touch icon precomposed

Solorsano After-School Program

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 2:45 PM (PST) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 10-15 · Co-Ed
Solorsano Middle School 7121 Grenache Way GilroyCA  95020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 2:45 PM (PST) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 10-15 · Co-Ed
Solorsano Middle School 7121 Grenache Way GilroyCA  95020

Solorsano After-School Program

Jan 07 - Jun 05 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 10-15 · Co-Ed

Solorsano Middle School

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Jan 07, 2020 to Jun 05, 2020

Each Monday from 02:45 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:45 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 02:45 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 02:45 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:45 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020

Thursday, Apr 09, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020

Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020

Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Monday, Apr 06, 2020

About This Activity

Description

Every student will receive an hour of homework and reading assistance, a light snack, participate in arts and crafts projects and in organized indoor/outdoor recreational games and activities.

Special Notes:

  • The Afterschool Program follows the Gilroy Unified School District calendar.
  • The Afterschool Program will close at 5:00 p.m. on dance days.
  • Late Fee: A $1.00 per minute fee will be incur for every minute past 6:00 p.m. that participants are not picked-up.
  • When picking up your participant from the Afterschool Program, please contact the site phone at (408) 500-5520 or sign out your child in person.

Special Notes:

  • The Afterschool Program follows the Gilroy Unified School District calendar.
  • The Afterschool Program will close at 5:00 p.m. on dance days.
  • Late Fee: A $1.00 per minute fee will be incur for every minute past 6:00 p.m. that participants are not picked-up.
  • When picking up your participant from the Afterschool Program, please contact the site phone at (408) 500-5520 or sign out your child in person.

Age Range

Teen

Grades

6th - 8th

Location

Solorsano Middle School Gymnasium Foyer

Instructor

Recreation Staff

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Solorsano Middle School 7121 Grenache Way GilroyCA  95020
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity