CAY Pickleball Semi Private Lessons

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Co-Ed
Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester) 7 Gloucester Crossing Rd GloucesterMA  01930
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Co-Ed
Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester) 7 Gloucester Crossing Rd GloucesterMA  01930

See below for registration options

Check activity website for registration details

CAY Pickleball Semi Private Lessons

Jan 01 - Dec 31

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 2/21

Feb 21 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 2/22

Feb 22 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 2/23

Feb 23 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 2/24

Feb 24 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 2/28

Feb 28 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/2

Mar 02 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/7

Mar 07 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 3/8

Mar 08 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/10

Mar 10 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/11

Mar 11 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/14

Mar 14 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/16

Mar 16 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 3/17

Mar 17 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/18

Mar 18 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/21

Mar 21 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/28

Mar 28 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 3/29

Mar 29 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/30

Mar 30 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 3/31

Mar 31 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/1

Apr 01 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/4

Apr 04 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/6

Apr 06 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/8

Apr 08 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/11

Apr 11 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/13

Apr 13 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/15

Apr 15 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/18

Apr 18 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/20

Apr 20 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/25

Apr 25 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/27

Apr 27 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 4/29

Apr 29 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 4/7

Apr 07 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 4/12

Apr 12 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 4/14

Apr 14 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 4/19

Apr 19 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 4/21

Apr 21 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 4/26

Apr 26 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 4/28

Apr 28 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/9 6pm

Mar 09 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/16 6pm

Mar 16 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 3/30 6pm

Mar 30 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Semi Private Lesson - 4/6 6pm

Apr 06 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Semi Private Lesson - 4/13 6pm

Apr 13 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Semi Private Lesson - 4/20 6pm

Apr 20 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 5/3

May 03 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 5/10

May 10 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 5/17

May 17 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 5/24

May 24 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 5/4

May 04 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 5/11

May 11 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Intermediate Semi Private Lesson - 5/18

May 18 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 5/12

May 12 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 5/26

May 26 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Semi Private Lesson - 5/4 6pm

May 04 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Semi Private Lesson - 5/11 6pm

May 11 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Semi Private Lesson - 5/18 6pm

May 18 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Semi Private Lesson - 5/25 6pm

May 25 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 6/1

Jun 01 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 6/8

Jun 08 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 6/15

Jun 15 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 6/29

Jun 29 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 6/27

Jun 27 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 6/20

Jun 20 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 6/13

Jun 13 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 6/6

Jun 06 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 7/6

Jul 06 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 7/13

Jul 13 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 7/20

Jul 20 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 7/18

Jul 18 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 7/11

Jul 11 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 8/8

Aug 08 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 8/15

Aug 15 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 8/22

Aug 22 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 8/10

Aug 10 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 8/24

Aug 24 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 8/31

Aug 31 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 9/14

Sep 14 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 9/21

Sep 21 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 9/12

Sep 12 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 9/19

Sep 19 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 10/3

Oct 03 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 10/17

Oct 17 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 10/5

Oct 05 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 10/12

Oct 12 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/2

Nov 02 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/9

Nov 09 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/16

Nov 16 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/23

Nov 23 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/30

Nov 30 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/14

Nov 14 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/21

Nov 21 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/2 6pm

Nov 02 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/9 6pm

Nov 09 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 11/30 6pm

Nov 30 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 12/5

Dec 05 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 12/12

Dec 12 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$40.00

View More Details

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 12/19

Dec 19 (Monday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$40.00

View More Details

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 12/7

Dec 07 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

Starting at

$40.00

Pickleball Beginner Semi Private Lesson - 12/21

Dec 21 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$40.00

View More Details

About This Activity

Description

Semi Private Lesson

Activity

CAY Pickleball Semi Private Lessons #53239

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of the North Shore

Map & Direction

Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester) 7 Gloucester Crossing Rd GloucesterMA  01930
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity