Advanced: Dolphins

Monday, June 20, 2022 - Friday, August 26, 2022
Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed
McMinnville Aquatic Center 138 NW Park Drive McMinnvilleOR  97128
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Friday, August 26, 2022
Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed
McMinnville Aquatic Center 138 NW Park Drive McMinnvilleOR  97128

This activity has passed

Dolphins: Session 01

Jun 20 - Jun 23 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 02

Jun 27 - Jun 30 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 03

Jul 05 - Jul 08 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 04

Jul 11 - Jul 14 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 05

Jul 18 - Jul 21 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 06

Jul 25 - Jul 28 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 07

Aug 01 - Aug 04 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 08

Aug 08 - Aug 11 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 09

Aug 15 - Aug 18 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

Dolphins: Session 10

Aug 22 - Aug 25 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Ages 8-16 · Co-Ed

McMinnville Aquatic Center

Starting at

$30.00

About This Activity

Description

This sub-activity is closed to further registration.

Activity

Advanced: Dolphins #11824

Sub-Activities

    Organizer Info

    • City of McMinnville Parks and Recreation Department

    Map & Direction

    McMinnville Aquatic Center 138 NW Park Drive McMinnvilleOR  97128
    Get Directions