Apple touch icon precomposed

Nature Threes/Fours T/TH PM Civic Center

Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 12:30 PM (CDT) - Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 3:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 3-6 · Co-Ed
Civic Center 5 Ashlawn Ave MontgomeryIL  60538
Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 12:30 PM (CDT) - Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 3:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 3-6 · Co-Ed
Civic Center 5 Ashlawn Ave MontgomeryIL  60538

Nature Threes/Fours T/TH PM Civic Center

Sep 10 - May 20 (Tuesday, Thursday)

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 3-6 · Co-Ed

Civic Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$1,485.00

Pricing

Nature Threes/Fours T/TH PM Civic Center
$1,485.00
Nature Threes/Fours T/TH PM Civic Center
$1,485.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 10, 2020 to May 20, 2021

Each Tuesday from 12:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Each Thursday from 12:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Jan 05, 2021

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

About This Activity

Description

Nature Threes/Fours T/TH PM Civic Center

Age Category

Early Childhood

Location

CC - Room 3 at Civic Center

Prerequisites

Preschool Registration Fee 2020-21

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Civic Center 5 Ashlawn Ave MontgomeryIL  60538
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Music