Apple touch icon precomposed

Little Rascals (4-5 yrs) 2019/2020

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 11:30 AM (PDT) - Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 2:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Las Flores Community Center 4300 Linda Vista Avenue NapaCA  94559
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 11:30 AM (PDT) - Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 2:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Las Flores Community Center 4300 Linda Vista Avenue NapaCA  94559

Little Rascals (4-5 yrs) 2019/2020

Sep 03 - May 21 (Tuesday, Thursday)

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

Las Flores Community Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$1,710.00

Pricing

Little Rascals (4-5 yrs) 2019/2020
$1,710.00
Little Rascals (4-5 yrs) 2019/2020
$1,710.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 03, 2019 to May 21, 2020

Each Tuesday from 11:30 AM to 02:00 PM

Each Thursday from 11:30 AM to 02:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

Thursday, Jan 09, 2020

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

Thursday, Jan 02, 2020

Thursday, Apr 09, 2020

About This Activity

Description

If your little one likes laughter, games and fun then they will LOVE the Little Rascals program. This class will help develop socialization, cooperation and play skills. Watch your child's self-esteem, confidence and creativity blossom through singing, art, stories, imagination and active games. All Little Rascals must be potty trained. No "Pull-Ups" or diapers allowed. Parents are asked to volunteer regularly throughout the school year.

Little Rascals and Pre-K programs run September through May and follow the Napa Valley Unified School District holiday schedule and recognize all city-wide closures.


No class on NVUSD and City of Napa holidays.

Location

Las Flores Pre-School Classroom

Instructor

Preschool Staff

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Las Flores Community Center 4300 Linda Vista Avenue NapaCA  94559
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity