Active logo

Pre-K 2020/2021

Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 11, 2021 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Las Flores Community Center 4300 Linda Vista Avenue NapaCA  94559
Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 11, 2021 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Las Flores Community Center 4300 Linda Vista Avenue NapaCA  94559

Pre-K 2020/2021

Oct 19 - Jun 11 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

Las Flores Community Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$2,459.00

Pricing

Pre-K 2020/2021
$2,459.00
Pre-K 2020/2021
$2,459.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 19, 2020 to Jun 11, 2021

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Jan 06, 2021

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Friday, Jan 01, 2021

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

Monday, Nov 23, 2020

Monday, Jan 04, 2021

Friday, Jan 08, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, Dec 21, 2020

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

Monday, Feb 15, 2021

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

About This Activity

Description

This pre-kindergarten class is designed to assist in your preschooler's foundation for school readiness. Children will make "friends" with letters, shapes, colors, numbers and their classmates through playful and creative activities that focus on listening, logic and other cognitive and social skills. This class is a great addition to the 4-5 year old Little Rascals class. Students MUST be entering kindergarten in 2021.

COVID Compliance:

  • Our staff-to-student ratio is 2:10 (there will only be 10 kids in each class and only 1 class per day)

  • All kids and staff will be required to wear a mask (we will ask that a 2nd mask be brought in a separate bag each day "just in case")

  • Kids will be provided with their own box of daily school supplies

  • Physical Distancing of 3-6 ft (we will incorporate fun activities, tools, games to help us all remember!)

  • Outdoor learning and play is encouraged and healthy! We will be incorporating more outdoor time into our daily activities.

  • We will be conducting a daily wellness screening consisting of a verbal questionnaire, a visual inspection and temperature check upon drop-off

  • We have implemented enhanced hygiene protocols regarding hand washing, monitoring symptoms, etc. per CDC recommendations

  • We have enhanced facilities maintenance protocols by increasing infrastructure dedicated to consistent disinfecting and cleaning during program and increased custodial services

  • All staff will be required to participate in a daily health check before entering the facility

Little Rascals and Pre-K programs run October through mid-June and follow the Napa Valley Unified School District holiday schedule and recognize all city-wide closures.


No class on NVUSD and City of Napa holidays.

Location

Las Flores Pre-School Classroom

Instructor

Preschool Staff

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Las Flores Community Center 4300 Linda Vista Avenue NapaCA  94559
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity