Apple touch icon precomposed

GGCC WHEELS BMX Advanced Clinics

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-99 · Co-Ed
GGCC - Golden Gate Community Center(110) 4701 Golden Gate Parkway NaplesFL  34116
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-99 · Co-Ed
GGCC - Golden Gate Community Center(110) 4701 Golden Gate Parkway NaplesFL  34116

GGCC WHEELS BMX Advanced Clinics

Jan 07 - May 26 (Tuesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 5-99 · Co-Ed

GGCC - Golden Gate Community Center(110)

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Jan 07, 2020 to May 26, 2020

Each Tuesday from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

About This Activity

Description

Riders will learn the basic concepts of BMX racing. Program is taught by a USA Certified BMX coach. Long pants, long sleeve shirt and full face helmet are required. Classes held 2nd & 4th Tuesday of month.


Riders will learn the basic concepts of BMX racing. Program is taught by a USA Certified BMX coach. Long pants, long sleeve shirt and full face helmet are required. Classes held 2nd & 4th Tuesday of month.


Age Category

All Ages

Location

GGCC BMX Track at GGCC - Golden Gate Community Center(110)

Sessions

11

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

GGCC - Golden Gate Community Center(110) 4701 Golden Gate Parkway NaplesFL  34116
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Road cycling