Apple touch icon precomposed

Piano Performance Class - Youth - Godowsky - MD

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (EDT) - Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 10:30 AM (EDT)
Co-Ed
MD - Strathmore Campus The Music Center at Strathmore 5301 Tuckerman Lane North BethesdaMD  20852-3385
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (EDT) - Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 10:30 AM (EDT)
Co-Ed
MD - Strathmore Campus The Music Center at Strathmore 5301 Tuckerman Lane North BethesdaMD  20852-3385

Piano Performance Class - Youth - Godowsky - MD

Sep 28 - May 02 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Co-Ed

MD - Strathmore Campus

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$270.00

Pricing

Piano Performance Class - Youth - Godowsky - MD
$270.00
Piano Performance Class - Youth - Godowsky - MD
$270.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 28, 2019 to May 02, 2020

Each Saturday from 09:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Saturday, Jan 04, 2020

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Saturday, Nov 02, 2019

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Saturday, Apr 04, 2020

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Saturday, Dec 07, 2019

Saturday, Oct 05, 2019

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020

About This Activity

Description

This engaging class helps students become confident and joyful performers as well as insightful music listeners through their individual presentations and class discussions of solos and duets.

Please note: Participating students must be enrolled in private lessons at Levine and must have the permission of their private instructor before enrolling. For more information, please contact Grace Luo, Group Piano Coordinator, at (202) 686-8000 x1721 or gluo@levinemusic.org.

Location

MD - Strathmore Campus

Instructor

Piano Faculty
Sayaka Jordan

Organizer Info

  • Levine Music

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

MD - Strathmore Campus The Music Center at Strathmore 5301 Tuckerman Lane North BethesdaMD  20852-3385
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity