Apple touch icon precomposed

Suzuki Violin Book 3-4

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 10:30 AM (EDT) - Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 11:30 AM (EST)
Co-Ed
MD - Strathmore Campus The Music Center at Strathmore 5301 Tuckerman Lane North BethesdaMD  20852-3385
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 10:30 AM (EDT) - Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 11:30 AM (EST)
Co-Ed
MD - Strathmore Campus The Music Center at Strathmore 5301 Tuckerman Lane North BethesdaMD  20852-3385

Suzuki Violin Book 3-4

Sep 21 - Jan 25 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

MD - Strathmore Campus

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 21, 2019 to Jan 25, 2020

Each Saturday from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Saturday, Nov 02, 2019

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

Saturday, Jan 04, 2020

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

About This Activity

Location

MD - Strathmore Campus

Instructor

Gwen Miller Seal

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

MD - Strathmore Campus The Music Center at Strathmore 5301 Tuckerman Lane North BethesdaMD  20852-3385
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity