Active logo

Pre-Kindergarten M-TH AM South Point

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 9:15 AM (CDT) - Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (CDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 9:15 AM (CDT) - Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (CDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543

Pre-Kindergarten M-TH AM South Point

Sep 09 - May 20 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

South Point

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$2,520.00

Pricing

Pre-Kindergarten M-TH AM South Point
$2,520.00
Pre-Kindergarten M-TH AM South Point
$2,520.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 09, 2020 to May 20, 2021

Each Monday from 09:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Tuesday from 09:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Wednesday from 09:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Thursday from 09:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 04, 2021

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Tuesday, Jan 05, 2021

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Tuesday, Nov 03, 2020

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

Monday, Feb 15, 2021

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

About This Activity

Description

Pre-Kindergarten M-TH AM South Point

Age Category

Early Childhood

Location

SP - PS Room 122 at South Point

Prerequisites

Preschool Registration Fee 2020-21

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Music