Apple touch icon precomposed

Thoroughly Threes T/TH PM South Point

Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 12:30 PM (CDT) - Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 3:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543
Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 12:30 PM (CDT) - Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 3:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543

Thoroughly Threes T/TH PM South Point

Sep 10 - May 20 (Tuesday, Thursday)

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

South Point

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$1,485.00

Pricing

Thoroughly Threes T/TH PM South Point
$1,485.00
Thoroughly Threes T/TH PM South Point
$1,485.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 10, 2020 to May 20, 2021

Each Tuesday from 12:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Each Thursday from 12:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Nov 03, 2020

Tuesday, Jan 05, 2021

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

About This Activity

Description

Thoroughly Threes T/TH PM South Point

Age Category

Early Childhood

Location

SP - PS Room 121 at South Point

Prerequisites

Preschool Registration Fee 2020-21

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Music