Apple touch icon precomposed

Basketball - Noon

Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (PST) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 1:00 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
Centennial Park 600 Nickerson Drive Paso RoblesCA  93446
Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (PST) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 1:00 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
Centennial Park 600 Nickerson Drive Paso RoblesCA  93446

Basketball - Noon

Jan 03 - Jun 05 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Co-Ed

Centennial Park

Meeting Dates

From Jan 03, 2020 to Jun 05, 2020

Each Monday from 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Each Friday from 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

Monday, Apr 06, 2020

Friday, Apr 03, 2020

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but ActiveNet registration is not available for this Activity. See below description for information on how to register for this activity.

FREE Activity - No Registration Necessary

Come shoot some hoops! The Centennial Park Gym is open Monday through Friday for all ages to come in and shoot around.

Loaner basketballs are available. Please wear court shoes. Water is OK in the gym but food and other drinks must be enjoyed outside of the gym.

Activity Other Category

Sports

Location

Centennial Park Gym at Centennial Park

Organizer Info

  • Paso Robles Community Services

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Centennial Park 600 Nickerson Drive Paso RoblesCA  93446
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity