Apple touch icon precomposed

AfterSchool - LEAP Program: Cesar Chavez

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 5-11 · Co-Ed
Charles Jordan Community Center 9009 N Foss Ave PortlandOR  97203
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 5-11 · Co-Ed
Charles Jordan Community Center 9009 N Foss Ave PortlandOR  97203

AfterSchool - LEAP Program: Cesar Chavez

Sep 03 - Jun 05 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-11 · Co-Ed

Charles Jordan Community Center

Starting at

$737.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 03, 2019 to Jun 05, 2020

Each Monday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Friday, Oct 11, 2019

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Friday, Nov 01, 2019

Friday, Jan 03, 2020

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020

Thursday, Jan 02, 2020

Monday, Apr 06, 2020

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Looking for fun? We're the place!! Join us for action packed games, homework assistance, crafts & supervised activities to capture the interest of any child while promoting self esteem & social skills! Sure to brighten any day!


We currently pick up from Cesar Chavez, Peninsula and Rosa Parks Elementary Schools. NOTE: 50 spaces total for students from all 3 schools.

-$35 Registration Fee is Non-Refundable.
-Tuition is due on the 1st of each month.
-Late fee applied after the 5th for any accounts with unpaid tuition.
-If account is unpaid on the 15th of the month, the spot will be forfeited and opened to the waitlist.
-Emergency form & Parent Agreement to be filled out at the start of each year.

Age Group

4. Youth (School Age/ 5yrs - 17yrs)

Grades

Kindergarten - 5th

Location

CJCC - Classroom 1 at Charles Jordan Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Charles Jordan Community Center 9009 N Foss Ave PortlandOR  97203
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity