Apple touch icon precomposed

STEM Event - Preschool

Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 8:30 AM (PDT) - Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 11:15 AM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203
Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 8:30 AM (PDT) - Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 11:15 AM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203

Registration is unavailable

Preschool

Sep 05 - May 28 (Tuesday, Thursday)

8:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

St Johns Community Center

Starting at

$1,673.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 05, 2019 to May 28, 2020

Each Tuesday from 08:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Each Thursday from 08:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

Thursday, Jan 02, 2020

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Creative play in a supportive environment is important to a child's positive overall development. Make friends playing, painting, singing & sharing. Provides structured time during early childhood to enhance physical, mental, emotional & social growth & development. Focus is on learning social & listening skills, beginning language & math concepts, following directions & cooperating with others. Children learn & grow through play & exploration.


Registration taken only in person at St Johns Community Center (Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm). Please call (503) 823-3192 for more information.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

SJCC - Room 5 at St Johns Community Center

Instructor

Jessica Cruz

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity