Apple touch icon precomposed

Cerezo's Martial Arts 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Thursday, December 26, 2019
Co-Ed
International Karate Federation 8946 Vintage Park Dr SacramentoCA  95828
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Thursday, December 26, 2019
Co-Ed
International Karate Federation 8946 Vintage Park Dr SacramentoCA  95828

This activity has passed

Cerezo's Martial Arts 2019

Jan 03 - Dec 26

Ages 6-99 · Co-Ed

International Karate Federation

Cerezo's Martial Arts - February

Feb 06 - Feb 27 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - April

Apr 03 - Apr 24 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - March

Mar 06 - Mar 27 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - January

Jan 09 - Jan 30 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - May

May 01 - May 29 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - June

Jun 05 - Jun 26 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - August

Aug 07 - Aug 28 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - July

Jul 03 - Jul 31 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - 10 October

Oct 02 - Oct 23 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$55.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - September

Sep 04 - Sep 25 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$49.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - 11 November

Nov 06 - Nov 27 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$55.00

Cerezo's Martial Arts - 12 December

Dec 04 - Dec 18 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 8-14 · Co-Ed

Cerezo's Martial Arts

Starting at

$55.00

About This Activity

Organizer Info

  • Southgate Recreation and Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

International Karate Federation 8946 Vintage Park Dr SacramentoCA  95828
Get Directions
Cerezo's Martial Arts 7217 Florin Mall Drive SacramentoCA  95823
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity