Apple touch icon precomposed

SJ Rec Preschool @ Berryessa Kinder Prep

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Berryessa Community Center 3050 Berryessa Rd. San JoseCA  95132
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Berryessa Community Center 3050 Berryessa Rd. San JoseCA  95132

SJ Rec Preschool @ Berryessa Kinder Prep

Sep 04 - Jun 05 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

Berryessa Community Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$2,871.00

Pricing

SJ Rec Preschool @ Berryessa Kinder Prep
$2,871.00
SJ Rec Preschool @ Berryessa Kinder Prep
$2,871.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 04, 2019 to Jun 05, 2020

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Monday, Oct 14, 2019

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Friday, Apr 03, 2020

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Friday, Jan 03, 2020

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Monday, May 25, 2020

About This Activity

Description

This class prepares your child for kindergarten with age-appropriate activities, learning concepts, socialization skills, and fun. Your child will gain a basic understanding of shapes, colors, pre-phonics, literacy building (i.e. identifying letter sounds, writing the alphabet and simple words), number recognition, and counting up to 30. The goal is to have fun, participate, and learn. Children must be fully potty trained before the start of class. Requirements for parent participation will vary by center.

Child under the age of 4 years 9 months can only be enrolled 12 hours of San Jose Recreation Preschool per week.



No Class due to City Observed Holiday/ Program Break

Columbus Day: October 14, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. January 21, 2020

President?s Day: February 17, 2020

Cesar Chavez Day: March 31, 2020

Memorial Day: May 25, 2020

Thanksgiving Break: November 25th -29th

Winter Break: December 23rd-January 3rd

Spring Break March 30th-April 3rd

San Jose Recreation Preschool Citywide Field Trip at Happy Hollow Park & Zoo: May 15, 2020


Community Center

Berryessa Community Center

Location

BR Room 1 at Berryessa Community Center

Instructor

Hemangini Trivedi

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Berryessa Community Center 3050 Berryessa Rd. San JoseCA  95132
Get Directions