Apple touch icon precomposed

SJ Rec Preschool @ Seven Trees Little Learners

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Seven Trees Community Center 3590 Cas Dr. San JoseCA  95111
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Seven Trees Community Center 3590 Cas Dr. San JoseCA  95111

SJ Rec Preschool @ Seven Trees Little Learners

Sep 04 - Jun 05 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

Seven Trees Community Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$2,871.00

Pricing

SJ Rec Preschool @ Seven Trees Little Learners
$2,871.00
SJ Rec Preschool @ Seven Trees Little Learners
$2,871.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 04, 2019 to Jun 05, 2020

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Monday, May 25, 2020

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Monday, Oct 14, 2019

Friday, Jan 03, 2020

Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Friday, Apr 03, 2020

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020

About This Activity

Description

Children will be introduced to socialization, positive self-esteem, following directions, and simple learning concepts. Children will work on hand eye coordination and motor skills, while gaining independence through the use of circle time, music, songs, stories, play, arts and crafts. Food will be provided for cooking activities and may be provided for special events. Children must be fully potty trained before the start of class. Require-ments for parent participation will vary by center. No Child under the age of 4 years 9 months can be enrolled for over 12 hours of San Jose Recreation Preschool per week.


No Class due to City Observed Holiday/ Program Break

Columbus Day: October 14, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. January 21, 2020

President's Day: February 17, 2020

Cesar Chavez Day: March 31, 2020

Memorial Day: May 25, 2020

Thanksgiving Break: November 25th -29th

Winter Break: December 23rd-January 3rd

Spring Break March 30th-April 3rd

San Jose Recreation Preschool Citywide Field Trip at Happy Hollow Park & Zoo: May 15, 2020


Community Center

Seven Trees Community Center

Location

ST Room 9 at Seven Trees Community Center

Instructor

Staff Department

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Seven Trees Community Center 3590 Cas Dr. San JoseCA  95111
Get Directions