Apple touch icon precomposed

KIDCO - El Rio - Ages 5-11

Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 2:30 PM (MST) - Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (MST)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
El Rio Neighborhood Center 1390 W. Speedway Blvd. TucsonAZ  85745
Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 2:30 PM (MST) - Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (MST)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
El Rio Neighborhood Center 1390 W. Speedway Blvd. TucsonAZ  85745

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

KIDCO - El Rio - Ages 5-11

Aug 01 - May 21 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

El Rio Neighborhood Center

Meeting Dates

From Aug 01, 2019 to May 21, 2020

Each Monday from 02:30 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:30 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 02:30 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:30 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Mar 16, 2020

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Thursday, Jan 02, 2020

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Friday, Jan 03, 2020

About This Activity

Description

The last day for Internet Registration was Jul 31, 2019 11:59 PM.

Afterschool recreation program Monday-Friday, for ages 5-11 (currently enrolled in kindergarten through 5th grade), includes sports, games, performing arts and special events. The program is on a space available basis. SITES AND TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. There is a $500 resident and $625 non-city resident program charge per child. Payment plan is available. Discount program is available for City of Tucson residents only. Discount applications must be submitted prior to registration. Child will be registered for the entire school year at initial registration. Please note: different rate and registration date apply for non-residents.


Ages accepted Kindergarden thru 5th grade, (5yrs - 11yrs), will accept 12yrs if child in the 5th Grade.

Age Category

Child

Location

El Rio - MPR 1 at El Rio Neighborhood Center
meets at El Rio - Arts/Crafts Room on Oct 4, 2019

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

El Rio Neighborhood Center 1390 W. Speedway Blvd. TucsonAZ  85745
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care