Stratton Meadows After School Program @MPCC 2021/22

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 3:15 PM (MDT) - Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM (MDT)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Meadows Park Community Center 1943 S. El Paso Street Colorado SpringsCO  80906
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 3:15 PM (MDT) - Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM (MDT)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Meadows Park Community Center 1943 S. El Paso Street Colorado SpringsCO  80906

Stratton Meadows After School Program @MPCC 2021/22

Aug 10 - May 26 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

3:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Meadows Park Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Aug 10, 2021 to May 26, 2022

Each Monday from 03:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 03:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 03:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 03:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 03:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021

Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Friday, Dec 24, 2021

Thursday, Mar 24, 2022

Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022

Monday, Mar 21, 2022

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

Friday, Apr 22, 2022

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021

Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021

Monday, Jan 03, 2022

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022

Monday, Dec 20, 2021

Monday, Dec 27, 2021

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021

Monday, Feb 21, 2022

Tuesday, Jan 04, 2022

Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

Friday, Mar 25, 2022

Wednesday, Jan 05, 2022

Monday, Nov 22, 2021

Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022

Friday, Feb 25, 2022

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021

About This Activity

Description

CONTACT MEADOWS PARK COMMUNITY CENTER FOR QUESTIONS OR ASSISTANCE 719-385-7940

Homework time, health and wellness, art and crafts, sports and games, science and nature, plus a few field trips. Each day staff are there to guide and mentor your student(s). Snack provided daily. Program for Stratton Meadows Elementary students only.

Activity Sub-Category

Youth

Grades

Kindergarten - 5th

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Meadows Park Community Center 1943 S. El Paso Street Colorado SpringsCO  80906
Get Directions