Apple touch icon precomposed

Stories with Mr.Clay

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 11:15 AM (AKDT) - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (AKDT)
Co-Ed
Dr. Lidia Selkregg Chalet 1600 Lidia Selkregg Lane AnchorageAK  99519
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 11:15 AM (AKDT) - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (AKDT)
Co-Ed
Dr. Lidia Selkregg Chalet 1600 Lidia Selkregg Lane AnchorageAK  99519

Stories with Mr.Clay

Apr 01 - Sep 30 (Wednesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Co-Ed

Dr. Lidia Selkregg Chalet

Meeting Dates

From Apr 01, 2020 to Sep 30, 2020

Each Wednesday from 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020

Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020

Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but online registration is not applicable for this activity. Please contact us during regular business hours for registration information. Free events do not need registration.Non Parks and Recreation events, please contact the event organizer.

STORIES WITH MR. CLAY

Join Mr. Clay for stories, songs and movement at Lidia Selkregg Chalet. Story books take children on a reading adventure with delightful characters and beautiful pictures. Activities will include songs, movement or a craft to take home. Parents must accompany children. Drop in fee $2.00 per child per meeting or buy 9 get 1 free with punch card.

Ages: 2-5 year

STORIES WITH MR. CLAY

Join Mr. Clay for stories, songs and movement at Lidia Selkregg Chalet. Story books take children on a reading adventure with delightful characters and beautiful pictures. Activities will include songs, movement or a craft to take home. Parents must accompany children. Drop in fee $2.00 per child per meeting or buy 9 get 1 free with punch card.

Ages: 2-5 year

Age Category

Preschool

Location

Main Room

Instructor

Clay Stephens

Organizer Info

  • Municipality of Anchorage

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Dr. Lidia Selkregg Chalet 1600 Lidia Selkregg Lane AnchorageAK  99519
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation