High Performance Tennis: Yellow

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 4:30 PM (EDT) - Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM (EDT)
Ages 10-19 · Co-Ed
Upper Main Line Branch 1416 Berwyn-Paoli Road BerwynPA  19312
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 4:30 PM (EDT) - Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM (EDT)
Ages 10-19 · Co-Ed
Upper Main Line Branch 1416 Berwyn-Paoli Road BerwynPA  19312

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

High Performance Tennis: Yellow

Sep 07 - Oct 28 (Monday, Wednesday)

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 10-19 · Co-Ed

Upper Main Line Branch

Starting at

$411.94

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2021 to Oct 28, 2021

Each Monday from 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Oct 11, 2021

Monday, Sep 20, 2021

Monday, Oct 25, 2021

Monday, Oct 11, 2021

Monday, Oct 25, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021

Monday, Sep 27, 2021

Monday, Sep 13, 2021

Monday, Sep 20, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021

Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021

Monday, Oct 18, 2021

Monday, Sep 27, 2021

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021

Monday, Oct 04, 2021

Monday, Sep 13, 2021

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021

Monday, Oct 04, 2021

Monday, Oct 18, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021

About This Activity

Description

For tournament and high school players. Doubles and Singles drills focusing on footwork, stroke production and strategy. Advanced players looking to sharpen their skills and improve their tournament results. Invitation Only.


No class will be held on Labor Day Monday, September 6.

Category

Sports

Location

Tennis Pro - Head Pro at Upper Main Line Branch
Tennis Pro - Cornell McLeod at Upper Main Line Branch
Indoor Tennis Court #4 at Upper Main Line Branch
Indoor Tennis Court #3 at Upper Main Line Branch

Instructor

Instructor *.

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Upper Main Line Branch 1416 Berwyn-Paoli Road BerwynPA  19312
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity