CPR Recertification- 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Co-Ed
Sterling YMCA (Beverly) 254 Essex Street BeverlyMA  01915
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Co-Ed
Sterling YMCA (Beverly) 254 Essex Street BeverlyMA  01915

See below for registration options

Check activity website for registration details

CPR Recertification- 2022

Jan 01 - Dec 31

Ages 9-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - April

Apr 06 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 9-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - July

Jul 06 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 9-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - June

Jun 01 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 9-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - May

May 04 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 9-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - August

Aug 03 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - Sept 7

Sep 07 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - Dec 7

Dec 07 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

View More Details

ASHI CPR Recertification - Nov 2

Nov 02 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - Oct 5

Oct 05 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

ASHI CPR Recertification - Sept 29

Sep 29 (Thursday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

GBY: ASHI CPR Recertification - Nov 16

Nov 16 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

GBY: ASHI CPR Recertification - Oct 19

Oct 19 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

GBY: ASHI CPR Recertification - Dec 21

Dec 21 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 16-99 · Co-Ed

Sterling YMCA (Beverly)

View More Details

About This Activity

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of the North Shore

Map & Direction

Sterling YMCA (Beverly) 254 Essex Street BeverlyMA  01915
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity