Superstars-Kinder Prep

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM (MST) - Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 12:00 PM (MST)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Snedigar Recreation Center 4500 S. Basha Rd. ChandlerAZ  85248
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM (MST) - Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 12:00 PM (MST)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Snedigar Recreation Center 4500 S. Basha Rd. ChandlerAZ  85248

Superstars-Kinder Prep

Sep 06 - Nov 30 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

Snedigar Recreation Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$399.00

Pricing

Superstars-Kinder Prep
$399.00
Superstars-Kinder Prep
$399.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 06, 2022 to Nov 30, 2022

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Thursday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022

Thursday, Oct 06, 2022

Monday, Oct 03, 2022

Thursday, Nov 24, 2022

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022

Thursday, Sep 22, 2022

Monday, Sep 19, 2022

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022

Monday, Oct 10, 2022

About This Activity

Description

Superstars Kinder Prep gives preschoolers the foundation they need to succeed in Kindergarten. The academic atmosphere focuses on teaching students phonics, word recognition, reading skills and basic addition and subtraction. Little learners will receive daily homework assignments and a reading log to track outside classroom reading. Children must be potty-trained; no diapers or pull-ups permitted. Supply fee is included in registration fee.


No class: 9/19-9/22, 10/3-10/17 and 11/23-11/24

Activity Category

Education

Location

SRC Classroom 501 at Snedigar Recreation Center

Instructor

Som Hing

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Snedigar Recreation Center 4500 S. Basha Rd. ChandlerAZ  85248
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity