Apple touch icon precomposed

Preschool - Ohio City - 4 Day Morning

Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 8:45 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (EDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Ohio City Campus 2610 Detroit Ave. ClevelandOH  44113
Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 8:45 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (EDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Ohio City Campus 2610 Detroit Ave. ClevelandOH  44113

Preschool - Ohio City - 4 Day Morning

Sep 10 - Jun 04 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

Ohio City Campus

Starting at

$4,920.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 10, 2020 to Jun 04, 2021

Each Tuesday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Wednesday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Thursday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Friday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Jan 01, 2021

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not currently allowed for this offering. Please call the Enrollment and Customer Service Department at 216-421-5806 ext 100 or email us at ecs@themusicsettlement.org for more information on how to enroll.

A half-day program on the academic calendar from September through early June, Tuesday-Friday, 8:45 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Optional enrichment programs include Lunch Bunch, Keyboard Explorers, Dance Explorers, and Extended Day. Children enrolled in 4 Day classes must be 4 years by September 30th of 2020. Admissions are handled by the Early Childhood Office.

Other Course Category

Preschool

Skills

Preschool

Location

Early Childhood Wing

Prerequisites

Early Childhood - Child Visit within 1 year of activity start

Organizer Info

  • The Music Settlement

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Ohio City Campus 2610 Detroit Ave. ClevelandOH  44113
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity