Active logo

Kindergarten - UC

Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 8:45 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 3:30 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed
The Music Settlement 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106
Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 8:45 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 3:30 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed
The Music Settlement 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106

Kindergarten - UC

Aug 16 - Jun 03 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

8:45 AM - 3:30 PM

Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed

The Music Settlement

Starting at

$12,400.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 16, 2021 to Jun 03, 2022

Each Monday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Each Tuesday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Each Thursday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Each Friday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021

Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021

Friday, Dec 24, 2021

Monday, May 30, 2022

Monday, Sep 06, 2021

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021

Monday, Dec 27, 2021

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021

Friday, Apr 15, 2022

Friday, Nov 26, 2021

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not currently allowed for this offering. Please call the Enrollment and Customer Service Department at 216-421-5806 ext 100 or email us at ecs@themusicsettlement.org for more information on how to enroll.

Kindergarten is a full-day program that runs the academic school year for children turning 5-years old by September 30, 2021 or accepted for early enrollment of kindergarten by their home school district. This program supports each child's success, while reinforcing essential social and academic skills. Our emergent curriculum is aligned to state standards for kindergarten and includes typical TMS Specials such as Music, Science, and Drama throughout the week.

Location

Early Childhood Building

Sessions

195

Organizer Info

  • The Music Settlement

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

The Music Settlement 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Academic