Active logo

Open Pickleball Tuesday/Wednesday

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 12:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed
Delavan Park and Recreation Department 123 South Second St. DelavanWI  53115
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 12:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed
Delavan Park and Recreation Department 123 South Second St. DelavanWI  53115

Open Pickleball Tuesday/Wednesday

May 11 - Sep 29 (Tuesday, Wednesday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

Delavan Park and Recreation Department

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$5.00

Pricing

Open Pickleball Tuesday/Wednesday
$5.00
Open Pickleball Tuesday/Wednesday
$5.00

Meeting Dates

From May 11, 2021 to Sep 29, 2021

Each Tuesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021

Wednesday, Jun 09, 2021

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021

Tuesday, Jul 06, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021

Tuesday, Aug 03, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021

Wednesday, Jun 02, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

About This Activity

Description

From the beginning of May to the end of September we will be reserving the courts at Lauterbach Park for Pickleball play. Days of play will be on some Tuesdays and Wednesdays. People will meet and play pick-up games of Pickleball. Please register before participating. Fee is good for the entire season.

Location

Lauterbach Tennis/Pickleball Courts

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Delavan Park and Recreation Department 123 South Second St. DelavanWI  53115
Get Directions

Browse Racquet sports