Active logo

Karate - Little Dragons (Session 2)

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 4:00 PM (PDT) - Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 4:45 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-7 · Co-Ed
Barbara J Riley Community and Senior Center 7810 Quill Drive DowneyCA  90242
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 4:00 PM (PDT) - Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 4:45 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-7 · Co-Ed
Barbara J Riley Community and Senior Center 7810 Quill Drive DowneyCA  90242

Karate - Little Dragons (Session 2)

Aug 03 - Aug 26 (Tuesday, Thursday)

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Ages 4-7 · Co-Ed

Barbara J Riley Community and Senior Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$40.00

Pricing

Karate - Little Dragons (Session 2)
$40.00
Karate - Little Dragons (Session 2)
$40.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 03, 2021 to Aug 26, 2021

Each Tuesday from 04:00 PM to 04:45 PM

Each Thursday from 04:00 PM to 04:45 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Aug 03, 2021

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021

Thursday, Aug 05, 2021

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021

About This Activity

Description

Karate offers an excellent physical and mental workout, increasing ones' coordination and flexibility. Our well-rounded curriculum includes wrestling, self-defense and games related to karate. NOTE: In an effort for the students to focus on the instruction, the teacher requests that the parent(s) not be present in the classroom. Requires receipt on first night of class.

Face coverings are required at all times during all classes.


Receipt required on first night of class.

Age Category

Youth

Location

Golden Park

Instructor

Sean Gilliland

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Barbara J Riley Community and Senior Center 7810 Quill Drive DowneyCA  90242
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Karate