DURHAM Woodland After School - Wednesday

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Leigh Farm Park 364 Leigh Farm Rd DurhamNC  27707
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Leigh Farm Park 364 Leigh Farm Rd DurhamNC  27707

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

DURHAM Woodland After School - Wednesday

Oct 12 - Dec 14 (Wednesday)

2:45 PM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-12

Leigh Farm Park

$270.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 12, 2022 to Dec 14, 2022

Each Wednesday from 02:45 PM to 05:30 PM

About This Activity

After a full day of learning, come join us to enjoy and explore the natural world around us. We will use games and other experiential, hands-on activities to engage with concepts outlined by state science educational standards. This program is offered 4 days a week on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays and runs from Monday, October 10 through Thursday, December 15. Drop-off is from 2:45pm - 3:15pm and Pick-up is from 5:15pm - 5:30pm. Please note: We will NOT have afterschool the following dates: -October 31 (Monday) -November 8 (Tuesday) -November 10 (Thursday) -November 22 (Tuesday) -November 23 (Wednesday) -November 24 (Thursday - Holiday) Most of these days are Teacher Workdays, and we will have full-day Wild for a Day programs that can be registered for separately.

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Leigh Farm Park 364 Leigh Farm Rd DurhamNC  27707
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity