2009 - 2010 Spring Skill Development Skater

Friday, April 5, 2024 - Friday, May 31, 2024
Ages 14-15 · Males Only
NAIT Arena 11762 106 St S221, , EdmontonABCanada  T5G 2R1
Friday, April 5, 2024 - Friday, May 31, 2024
Ages 14-15 · Males Only
NAIT Arena 11762 106 St S221, , EdmontonABCanada  T5G 2R1

2009 - 2010 Spring Skill Development Skater

Apr 05 - May 31 (Sunday, Friday, Saturday)

Ages 14-15 · Males Only

NAIT Arena

REGISTER NOW

C$1,050.00

Pricing

Price (includes $50.00 GST)
C$1,050.00
Price (includes $50.00 GST)
C$1,050.00

Meeting Dates

From Apr 05, 2024 to May 31, 2024

About This Activity

Total of 20 hours of Development Ice Times over April and May with OHA Coaches. Tues Apr. 2 730pm-900pm Sun Apr 8 730am-845am Tues Apr. 9 730pm-900pm Fri Apr 12 900pm-1015pm Sat Apr.13 930am-1045am Sat Apr.13 515pm-630pm Sun Apr.14 900am-1015am Tues Apr. 16 730pm-900pm Sat Apr 20 415pm-530pm Tues Apr. 23 730pm-900pm Tues Apr. 30 730pm-900pm Sun May 12 930am-1045am Tues.May 14 730pm-900pm Sat May 25 515pm-630pm Sun May 26 930am-1045am Sun May 26 515pm-730pm

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

NAIT Arena 11762 106 St S221, , EdmontonABCanada  T5G 2R1
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Ice hockey