37ca92c1 b27d 44b8 86b9 edb503311662

Drawing - October 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Mari's Place For The Arts 2321 Hoyt Ave EverettWA  98201
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Mari's Place For The Arts 2321 Hoyt Ave EverettWA  98201

This activity has passed

Drawing - October 2020

Oct 06 - Oct 28

Ages 5-13

Mari's Place For The Arts

$175.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 06, 2020 to Oct 28, 2020

About This Activity

Important: Please read this description for dates of this Class. Oct 6 - Tuesday and Oct 7 - Wednesday Oct 13 - Tuesday and Oct 14 - Wednesday Oct 20 - Tuesday and Oct 21 - Wednesday Oct 27 - Tuesday and Oct 28 - Wednesday Supplies will be provided Due to WA State Rules with have to limit the number of people who may come in the building, so parents will not be able to attend class with their children. Temperature taken before entering class, mask and hand washing will be required. Stay 6ft apart. All supplies provided and materials provided Due to WA State Rules with have to limit the number of people how may come in the building, so parents will not be able to attend class with their children. Temperature taken before entering class, mask and hand washing will be required. Stay 6ft apart

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Mari's Place For The Arts 2321 Hoyt Ave EverettWA  98201
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity