Storybook Decoupage | Fall

Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 11:00 AM (CST)
Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed
Franklin Recreation Complex 1120 Hillsboro Rd FranklinTN  37064
Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 11:00 AM (CST)
Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed
Franklin Recreation Complex 1120 Hillsboro Rd FranklinTN  37064

See below for registration options

Storybook Decoupage | Fall

Aug 06 - Nov 12 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

Storybook Decoupage | Peter Rabbit

Aug 06 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

Storybook Decoupage | Angelina Ballerina

Aug 13 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

Storybook Decoupage | Princess and the Pea

Aug 27 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

Storybook Decoupage | Fairy

Sep 17 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

Storybook Decoupage | Mermaids

Sep 24 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

Storybook Decoupage | Little Red Riding Hood

Oct 01 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

View More Details

Storybook Decoupage | Snow White

Oct 08 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

View More Details

Storybook Decoupage | Gingerbread Boy

Nov 12 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

View More Details

Storybook Decoupage | Halloween

Oct 22 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

View More Details

Storybook Decoupage | Cinderella

Nov 05 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 6-10 · Co-Ed

Franklin Recreation Complex

View More Details

About This Activity

Description

Come enter the world of fairy tale magic with this enchanting class! Each class will have a featured story with crafts that make the words come alive.

Each class will have it's own registration link... take one or take them all, you decide.

Activity

Storybook Decoupage | Fall #24730

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • Williamson County Parks and Recreation

Map & Direction

Franklin Recreation Complex 1120 Hillsboro Rd FranklinTN  37064
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity