B0defca7 0bc7 4f5e 87b6 6ba105b9e343

2. Spring 1st - 3rd Grade - Beginner Level Continuing Students (1:30 pm - 2:15 pm PDT click here to see other time zones)

Monday, March 29, 2021 - Friday, June 4, 2021
Ages 6-8 · Co-Ed
Online Session 925 Village Center, Suite 2 LafayetteCA  94549-3500
Monday, March 29, 2021 - Friday, June 4, 2021
Ages 6-8 · Co-Ed
Online Session 925 Village Center, Suite 2 LafayetteCA  94549-3500

This activity has passed

2. Spring 1st - 3rd Grade - Beginner Level Continuing Students (1:30 pm - 2:15 pm PDT click here to see other time zones)

Mar 29 - Jun 04 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

1:30 PM - 2:15 PM

Ages 6-8

Online Session

$377.00

Meeting Dates

From Mar 29, 2021 to Jun 04, 2021

Each Monday from 01:30 PM to 02:15 PM

Each Wednesday from 01:30 PM to 02:15 PM

Each Friday from 01:30 PM to 02:15 PM

About This Activity

Time Zones: - 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm MDT - 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm CDT - 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm EDT All classes offered on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Students will learn vocabulary related to a variety of everyday themes, practice using it within sentences, and master many useful phrases. Program uses a full‐immersion approach, and students learn while singing songs, playing games, and doing hands‐on projects. We provide a workbook and a kit of materials that is used at home for all our art projects and hands-on activities. Join us for storytelling, music, art, culture, games, and TONS of fun - en español!

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Online Session 925 Village Center, Suite 2 LafayetteCA  94549-3500
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Spanish