MAY - U11 - U12 - (Learn TO TRAIN TRAINING PROGRAMS)

Monday, May 1, 2023 - Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Ages 9-12 · Co-Ed
Avenir Elite Football Académie TUESDAYS - BRUCE TRAIL P.S - 1199 Costigan Rd FRIDAYS - BOYNE P.S -1110 Farmstead Dr MiltonONCanada  L9E 0B5
Monday, May 1, 2023 - Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Ages 9-12 · Co-Ed
Avenir Elite Football Académie TUESDAYS - BRUCE TRAIL P.S - 1199 Costigan Rd FRIDAYS - BOYNE P.S -1110 Farmstead Dr MiltonONCanada  L9E 0B5

MAY - U11 - U12 - (Learn TO TRAIN TRAINING PROGRAMS)

May 01 - May 31 (Tuesday, Friday)

7:10 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 9-12

Avenir Elite Football Académie

REGISTER NOW

C$90.40

View More Details

About This Activity

Learn TO TRAIN TRAINING SESSIONS May 9 sessions Tuesday, May 2, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm ELSIE MACGILL S.S. Friday, May 5, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm BOYNE P.S. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm ELSIE MACGILL S.S. Friday, May 12, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm BOYNE P.S. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm ELSIE MACGILL S.S. Friday, May 19, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm BOYNE P.S. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm ELSIE MACGILL S.S. Friday, May 26, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm BOYNE P.S. Tuesday, May 30, 2023 7.10 pm to 8.30 pm ELSIE MACGILL S.S. *Trainees must have reached age 9 at the start of the session

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Avenir Elite Football Académie TUESDAYS - BRUCE TRAIL P.S - 1199 Costigan Rd FRIDAYS - BOYNE P.S -1110 Farmstead Dr MiltonONCanada  L9E 0B5
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity