3dc1a59e adfa 4eab 865c 845141388d17

JULY - U10 - U12 - (Learn TO TRAIN TRAINING PROGRAMS)

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Ages 9-11 · Co-Ed
Avenir Elite Football Académie 820 Bennett Boulevard Field #4 MiltonONCanada  L9T 6X9
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Ages 9-11 · Co-Ed
Avenir Elite Football Académie 820 Bennett Boulevard Field #4 MiltonONCanada  L9T 6X9

JULY - U10 - U12 - (Learn TO TRAIN TRAINING PROGRAMS)

Jul 01 - Jul 31 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 9-11

Avenir Elite Football Académie

REGISTER NOW

C$84.75

View More Details

About This Activity

Learn TO TRAIN TRAINING SESSIONS RECREATIONAL & COMPETITION July 13 sessions Friday, July 2, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Monday, July 5, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Friday, July 9, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Monday, July 12, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Wednesday, July 14, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Friday, July 16, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Monday, July 19, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Friday, July 23, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Monday, July 26, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm Friday, July 30, 2021 7.00 pm to 8.00 pm *Trainees must have reached age 9 at the start of the session

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Avenir Elite Football Académie 820 Bennett Boulevard Field #4 MiltonONCanada  L9T 6X9
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity